So Long and Thanks for All the Flesh

A great big thank you to everyone who checked out any of my posts here, left a comment, shared, reblogged, etc.  I can’t tell you how much your interest means to me!  When I saw my Little Miss Frightmare show up on Pinterest, I almost died of shock and happiness.  I’m sorry I’ve been absent for so long!! I am historically terrible about consistency and commitment, but I am trying to be less awful about that kind of thing.  If you’ve liked anything you’ve seen here, please follow me to my new blog at NevermoreDecor.com.  My crafts and events have gotten even bigger and badder in the intervening years; you will not be disappointed!  Thank you again to everyone who supported me here at fartsandcraftsroom, and I look forward to seeing you all over at NevermoreDecor.com!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

